Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Morning Mass

2
3

Morning Mass

4

Mass, please r...

5

Mass, please r...

6
7
8

Morning Mass

9
10

Morning Mass

11

Mass, please r...

12

Mass, please r...

13
14
15

Morning Mass

Adoration

16

Knights of Col...

17

Morning Mass

18

Mass, please r...

19

Mass, please r...

20

Works of Mercy...

21
22

Morning Mass

Adoration

23
24

Morning Mass

25

Mass, please r...

26

Mass, please r...

27
28

Finance Counci...

29

Morning Mass

Adoration

30
31

Morning Mass

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is subject to change.

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Regular monthly meeting. Join us for the Rosary at 6:15 pm. Meal 6:30 pm and Meeting 7 pm in the Parish Hall.

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is subject to change

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Works of Mercy Team meeting

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    We meet in the lower level conference room. If you would like to be put on the agenda contact Lori in the office.

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM