Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

6
7
8
9

10

11

12

13
14
15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

  

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Palm Sunday Mass Online

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Look for the link on the banner on our website!

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday Mass Online

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Look for the link on our website!

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday Mass Online

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Holy Saturday Vigil Mass Online

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Mass Online

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Look for the link on our website!

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Regular monthly meeting. Join us for the Rosary at 6:15 pm. Meal 6:30 pm and Meeting 7 pm in the Parish Hall.

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is subject to change

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:00 pm Rosary

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    8:30 am Rosary

  • Sunday Hospitality

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us after the 9am Mass for coffee and pastries and the occasional breakfast.

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Works of Mercy Team meeting

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Council for Catechesis

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Spend a Holy Hour with Christ every Thursday! If you would like to commite to volunteering to cover an hour each week or would be willing to be a sub, please contact the office.

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is subject to change.

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    4:00 pm Rosary

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    8:30 am Rosary

  • First Communion Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    We meet in the lower level conference room. If you would like to be put on the agenda contact Lori in the office.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Spend a Holy Hour with Christ every Thursday! If you would like to commite to volunteering to cover an hour each week or would be willing to be a sub, please contact the office.