Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Pastoral Counc...

2

Morning Mass f...

Adoration

3

Worship &...

4

Morning Mass

5

Mass, please r...

6

Mass, please r...

7
8
9

Morning Mass f...

Adoration

10

Fellowship Mee...

11

Morning Mass

Healing Hearts...

12

Mass, please r...

13

Mass, please r...

14
15
16

Morning Mass f...

Adoration

17

Knights of Col...

18

Morning Mass

19

Mass, please r...

20

Mass, please r...

Knights of Col...

21

Council for Ca...

Works of Mercy...

22

Finance Counci...

23

Morning Mass f...

Adoration

24
25

Morning Mass

26

Mass, please r...

27

Mass, please r...

28
29
30

Morning Mass f...

Adoration

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Morning Mass followed by Adoration until 10 AM

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Worship & Spirituality

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Morning Mass followed by Adoration until 10 AM

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Fellowship Meeting

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Healing Hearts Grief Support Group

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Open to anyone that would like to attend at any time. The group will meet at St. John's at 10 AM on the second Friday of the month. UnityPoint supports the group with speakers and changing topics. If you have suffered a loss or know someone who has, we encourage you to attend.

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Morning Mass followed by Adoration until 10 AM

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Regular monthly meeting. Join us for the Rosary at 6:15 pm. Meal 6:30 pm and Meeting 7 pm in the Parish Hall.

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Chick and Betty Memorial Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Council for Catechesis

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Works of Mercy Team meeting

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    We meet in the lower level conference room. If you would like to be put on the agenda contact Lori in the office.

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Morning Mass followed by Adoration until 10 AM

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass, please reserve a seat via the link below

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Morning Mass followed by Adoration until 10 AM

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass times are subject to change.

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM